Strategic Advisory Committee

    Strategic Advisory Committee
    SAC Members


    William Robert Annis
    (404) 285-0508
    e-mail: wrannis@comcast.net
    SAC Members


    Dean Avery St. Aubyn Austin
    4042380389
    e-mail: deanaveryaustin@yahoo.com
    SAC Members


    Robert Vincent Baria
    INVESCO
    1555 PEACHTREE ST NE
    STE 1800
    ATLANTA , GA 30309 2499
    (404) 439-3275
    7706905178
    e-mail: vbaria@bellsouth.net
    SAC Members


    Janet B. Bunch
    (404) 836-7114
    (404) 836-7192
    e-mail: jbunch@montag.com
    SAC Members


    George Chen
    e-mail: georgechencfa@gmail.com
    SAC Members


    Kathleen C. Chrisman
    (404) 657-6833
    e-mail: kathleenchrismancfa@gmail.com
    SAC Members


    Carole H. Cox
    +1 (404) 364-2188
    +1 (404) 364-2189
    e-mail: ccox@globalt.com
    SAC Members

    Anna M. Craig
    4043030319
    (404) 255-5728
    e-mail: gilnockie.associates@gmail.com
    SAC Members


    Stephen P. Davenport
    SUNTRUST
    303 PEACHTREE STREET, NE
    (404) 760-2128
    4047602101
    e-mail: spd705@gmail.com
    SAC Members


    George J. Hauptfuhrer, III
    PRIME BUCHHOLZ
    (404) 262-0192
    (404) 262-0193
    e-mail: gjhiii@hotmail.com
    SAC Members


    Aradhana Gupta Kejriwal
    (770) 384-3187
    7703844929
    SAC Members


    Rex P. Macey
    (404) 760-2101
    e-mail: rex.macey@redtortoisellc.com
    SAC Members

    Eli Powell Niepoky
    e-mail: eniepoky@yahoo.com
    SAC Members


    Bradford S. J. Young
    e-mail: bradford.young@zwjic.com