Strategic Advisory Committee

    Strategic Advisory Committee
    SAC Members


    William Robert Annis, CFA
    Pharos Asset Management, LLC
    2814 BACCURATE DR
    MARIETTA , Georgia 30062 8710
    4042850508
    e-mail: wrannis@comcast.net
    SAC Members


    Dean Avery St. Aubyn Austin, CFA
    Truist Financial Corporation
    5020 COLLINS LAKE DR
    MABLETON , Georgia 30126 1798
    (678) 886-2525
    4042380389
    e-mail: deanaveryaustin@yahoo.com
    SAC Members


    Robert Vincent Baria, CFA
    Invesco Ltd.
    2011 SILVASTONE DR NE
    STE 1800
    ATLANTA , Georgia 30345 3739
    4046630954
    7706905178
    e-mail: vbaria@bellsouth.net
    SAC Members


    Janet B. Bunch, CFA
    Montag & Caldwell, LLC
    STE. 1500, 3455 PEACHTREE RD. NE
    ATLANTA , Georgia 30326-3248
    4048367114
    (404) 836-7192
    e-mail: jbunch@montag.com
    SAC Members


    George Chen, CFA, CIPM
    Red Tortoise, LLC
    e-mail: georgechencfa@gmail.com
    SAC Members


    Kathleen C. Chrisman, CFA
    4042318599
    e-mail: kathleenchrismancfa@gmail.com
    SAC Members

    Anna M. Craig, CFA
    3892 BYRNWYCK PL., NE
    Bookhaven , Georgia 30319
    4043030319
    (404) 255-5728
    e-mail: gilnockie.associates@gmail.com
    SAC Members


    Stephen P. Davenport, CFA
    Decatur Capital Management
    303 PEACHTREE STREET, NE
    6785197506
    4047602101
    e-mail: spd705@gmail.com
    SAC Members


    George J. Hauptfuhrer, CFA
    Prime Buchholz
    4043134145
    e-mail: gjhiii@hotmail.com
    SAC Members


    Aradhana Gupta Kejriwal, CFA
    Practical Investment Consulting
    , Georgia 4042457450
    7703844929
    SAC Members


    Rex P. Macey, CFA
    Red Tortoise LLC
    4767 Riverview Rd
    ATLANTA , Georgia 30327
    4046670328
    e-mail: rex.macey@redtortoisellc.com
    SAC Members


    Eli Powell Niepoky, CFA
    e-mail: eniepoky@yahoo.com
    SAC Members


    Bradford S. J. Young, CFA
    e-mail: bradford.young@zwjic.com